BON JOVI: Ζωντανά στο Rock In Rio (video)

Ο Bon Jovi έπαιξε ζωντανά στο Rock In Rio Festival στις 20 Σεπτεμβρίου.

Παρακάτω μπορείτε να δείτε ολόκληρο το performance του.

Live Setlist

01. That’s What the Water Made Me
02. You Give Love a Bad Name
03. Raise Your Hands
04. Runaway
05. Lost Highway
06. Whole Lot of Leavin’
07. It’s My Life
08. Because We Can
09. What About Now
10. We Got It Goin’ On
11. Keep the Faith
12. (You Want to) Make a Memory
13. Captain Crash & the Beauty Queen From Mars
14. We Weren’t Born to Follow
15. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
16. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
17. Bad Medicine
18. Shout (The Isley Brothers cover)

19. Wanted Dead or Alive
20. Have a Nice Day
21. Livin’ on a Prayer 

Encore 2:
22. Always